Sales Contacts

Find your local aslotel Regional Account Manager here and either call or email. They will be pleased to hear from you.

Territory Counties Covered Contact
London London
Middlesex
Anna-Marie Walton 07825 760254
anna-marie@aslotel.co.uk
South East Berkshire
East Sussex
Hampshire
Kent

Surrey
The Isle of Wight
West Sussex
 
Danielle Driver 07825 760255
danielle.driver@aslotel.co.uk 
South Central Buckinghamshire
Dorset
Gloucestershire

Oxfordshire
Warwickshire
West Midlands

Wiltshire
Worcestershire

 
Sam Crosby 07823 329415
sam.crosby@aslotel.co.uk
South West Bath & Bristol
Cornwall
Devon
Herefordshire
Scilly Isles
Somerset
South Wales
Cindy Key 07500 603234
cindy.key@aslotel.co.uk
East Bedfordshire
Cambridgeshire
Derbyshire
Essex

Hertfordshire
Leicestershire
Lincolnshire
Norfolk
Northamptonshire
Nottinghamshire
Rutland
Suffolk
 
Jackie Hills 07917 170360
jackie.hills@aslotel.co.uk
North West Cheshire
Cumbria
Lancashire
Manchester
Merseyside
North Wales
Staffordshire
Shropshire
The Isle of Man
Yorkshire 
Julie Shambley 07584 101411
julie.shambley@aslotel.co.uk
       
Scotland and North East England  Scotland
Cleveland
Durham
Northumberland
Tyne & Wear
 
Karen Brown 07825 760257
karen.brown@aslotel.co.uk
Northern Ireland/Eire Northern Ireland
Eire
Conor Keogh 00 353 86 357 9990
aslotel@eircom.net
News
Sign-up for email news

Enter your email address here to receive our news

CIPS Sustainability Index Rated Supplier 100513 valid to: May/2018 UK Housekeepers Association Institute of Hospitality Green Achiever Self Assessed Green Tourism Pelican Buying Group Beacon - Altogether Better Welsh Rarebits Collection Considerate Suppliers Quality in Tourism