Sales Contacts

Find your local aslotel Regional Account Manager here and either call or email. They will be pleased to hear from you.

Territory Counties Covered Contact
London London
Middlesex
Anna-Marie Walton 07825 760254
anna-marie@aslotel.co.uk
South East Surrey
Kent
East Sussex
Berkshire
West Sussex
Hampshire
Isle of Wight
Danielle Driver 07825 760255
danielle.driver@aslotel.co.uk 
South Central Buckinghamshire
Oxfordshire
Gloucestershire
Wiltshire
Dorset
Worcestershire
West Midlands
Warwickshire
Sam Crosby 07823 329415
sam.crosby@aslotel.co.uk
South West Cornwall
Bath & Bristol
Devon
Scilly Isles
Somerset
Herefordshire
South Wales
Cindy Key 07500 603234
cindy.key@aslotel.co.uk
East Bedfordshire
Hertfordshire
Cambridgeshire
Essex
Leicestershire
Lincolnshire
Norfolk
Rutland
Suffolk
Northamptonshire
Jackie Hills 07917 170360
jackie.hills@aslotel.co.uk
North West Cheshire
Cumbria
Isle of Man
Lancashire
Manchester
Staffordshire
Shropshire
North Wales
Merseyside
Julie Shambley 07584 101411
julie.shambley@aslotel.co.uk
North East Cleveland
Derbyshire
Durham
East Yorkshire
North Yorkshire
Northumberland
Nottinghamshire
South Yorkshire
Tyne & Wear
West Yorkshire
Lucy Courtney 07825 760252
lucy.courtney@aslotel.co.uk
Scotland Scotland Karen Brown 07825 760257
karen.brown@aslotel.co.uk
Northern Ireland/Eire Northern Ireland
Eire
Conor Keogh 00 353 86 357 9990
aslotel@eircom.net
News
Sign-up for email news

Enter your email address here to receive our news

CIPS Sustainability Index Rated Supplier 100513 valid to: Jun/2017 UK Housekeepers Association Institute of Hospitality Green Achiever Self Assessed Green Tourism Pelican Buying Group Beacon - Altogether Better Welsh Rarebits Collection Considerate Suppliers Quality in Tourism